If you have created a review in error, or you no longer need to access a review or you have finished with it you can delete it from RequirementONE.
Delete a review
- In the Issues app, double click on CONFIGURE next to the review name.
- In the Details field click DELETE
- In the Delete Review dialog click Yes. Your review has been deleted.
Be very sure that you are deleting the correct review. Restoring a review is a manual process which can take a significant amount of time, even assuming you have started within the backup retention period.