Follow

Configure a Plan

Once your plan has been created, you can promote it to primary navigation, personalize it, add your logo, create and edit rates and billing codes, view change history and share your content via the Solution store.

Configure your plan

Click the  CONFIGURE wheel next to the plan you want to configure. You'll see the Configure plan screen.

Click image to enlarge

Promote to primary navigation

Primary navigation is the name given to the tabbed bar at the top of the page. Add your plan as another tab to this bar.

  1. From the configure screen tick the Primary navigation check box
  2. You will see the name appear in the primary navigation bar

Keep names short, otherwise they will be abbreviated with "...". Promote only as many as can be seen on one screen.

For further details, see the primary navigation page.

Edit plan details

Here you can edit your plan name, details and enable/disable time registration.

  1. Click on EDIT next to the details text
  2. Make your changes, and click OK

 

Edit logo

The logo that you upload here can be used in your export templates.

  1. Under the logo section, click on UPLOAD LOGO.
  2. In the logo dialog, press the browse button and find the logo you want to upload.
  3. Click open
  4. Back in the logo dialog, click OK

If you are changing a logo, you may need to delete the existing logo before uploading the new one

Rates

Add new rates

  1. Under the rates section, click on + NEW RATE
  2. In the rates dialog, add a name, amount, currency and (optionally) user
  3. Click OK

Edit rates

  1. Under the rates section, click on  EDIT
  2. In the rates dialog, edit the name, amount, currency and (optionally) user
  3. Click OK

Billing codes

Add a new billing code

  1. Under the billing codes section, click on + NEW BILLING CODE
  2. In the billing code dialog, add a name
  3. Click OK

Edit a billing code

  1. Under the billing codes section, click on  EDIT
  2. In the billing code dialog, edit the name
  3. Click OK

View change history

Under the change history section, you will see a record of all changes that have been made to the plan

Publish to store

This is the option you should use if you want to publish your plan to the Solution store. This makes it re-usable for your team, and also gives you the option to potentially earn from sharing it. See Become a content author for more details.

  1. Under the project store section, click on PUBLISH TO STORE
  2. Add language, category, cost and the forum link
  3. Click OK

Next Steps

Now that you have configured your plan, you can:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk