If you have created a plan in error, or you no longer need to access a plan or you have finished with it you can delete it from RequirementONE.
Delete a plan
- On the Planning app, double click on CONFIGURE next to the plan name.
- In the Details field click DELETE
- In the Delete Plan dialog click Yes. Your plan has been deleted.
Be very sure that you are deleting the correct plan. Restoring a plan is a manual process which can take a significant amount of time, even assuming you have started within the backup retention period.