Follow

Delete a Project

If you have created a project in error, or you have finished with it you can export it into word or excel, and then delete it from RequirementONE.

Delete a project:

  1. On the Home screen double click on the project you want to want to delete.
  2. On the Project Dashboard screen double click the blue configure wheel next to the project name.
  3. In the Details field click 
  4. In the Delete Project dialog click Yes. Your project has been deleted.

Be very sure that you are deleting the correct project. Restoring a project is a manual process which can take a significant amount of time, even assuming you have started within the backup retention period.

Next Steps

Now that you have deleted your project, you can

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk